Bigg Boss Hindi Season 7: Contestants, Eliminations, Winner, Runner up, More

Bigg Boss (Hindi Season 7): After the super success of Bigg Boss 6, The Series is back with Bigg Boss Hindi 7 (BBH7). This Bigg Boss Series is a Hindi language version show. The show started on 15 September 2013 and was completed on 28 December 2013, which was telecasted by Colors TV Hindi and was Host By Bollywood Superstar Salman Khan. Gauahar Khan was the winner of this season 7(BBH7), while Tanishaa Mukerji became the 1st runner-up, Ajaz Khan was 2rd runner-up, and Sangram Singh became 3rd runner-up of Bigg Boss Season 7.

Bigg Boss Hindi Season  (2013):-

Bigg Boss Season 6 close on 12 January 2013, After Some months later, Bigg Boss Reality Show comes with Season 7. The Bigg Boss (Hindi Season 7) began in the same year, 15 September 2013, and finished 28 December 2013. During Season 7, the total no of days 104 and No. Of episodes 105. This show uses most of the housemates were related to TV, cinema, and modeling industry; there was only Sangram Singh who was related to the sports industry. Salman Khan has been the Host of Bigg Boss Season 7. The winning Prize Money of Bigg Boss (Hindi Season 7) 50 Lakh.

The 7th season of Bigg Boss was of 104 days from September 15, 2013, to December 28, 2013, together with 20 contestants, while the season 6 of Bigg Boss was of 97 days with 19 contestants at home.

Presented by: Salman Khan

Telecasted in: Colors TV (Hindi)

Number of days: 104 days

No. of episodes: 105

Country of origin: India

Started on: 15 September 2013

No. of wild card entries: 5

No. of housemates: 20

Prize Money: ₹50 lakh

Winner: Gauahar Khan

1st Runner-up: Tanishaa Mukerji

2nd Runner-up: Ajaz Khan

3rd Runner-up : Sangram Singh

Grand finale date: 28 December 2013

The Host of Bigg Boss Season 7 Hindi

Bigg Boss (Hindi Season 7) was broadcast on a Colors TV as the earlier all seasons, without that the season 1. The first season was broadcast on Sony Television Channel.

The Season 7 began on September 15, 2013, and Host by Popular Celebrity Salman Khan. This Salman Khan was the Host of the Bigg Boss Hindi series 4th times.

Salman has seen the maximum as the Bigg Boss season server than any other previous host. You can’t imagine anyone else as the host of this series.

Bigg Boss Season 7 Host: Salman Khan

List of Contestants in Bigg Boss Hindi Season 7 (BBH7)

During Season 7 of Bigg Boss, there have been a total of 20 contestants who entered the home. Initially, you will find 15 contestants and then after five wild card entries.

Most of the housemates were connected with the Television Industry, cinema, and modeling industry; there was just Sangram Singh, who had been connected with the sports sector.

Here is the listing of Bigg Boss Season 7 first 15th Contestants who Initially entered the House

  1. Gauahar Khan
  2. Tanishaa Mukerji
  3. Sangram Singh
  4. VJ Andy
  5. Armaan Kohli
  6. Kushal Tandon
  7. Kamya Panjabi
  8. Elli Avram
  9. Pratyusha Banerjee
  10. Apurva Agnihotri
  11. Shilpa Sakhlani
  12. Ratan Rajput
  13. Anita Advani
  14. Rajat Rawail
  15. Hazel Keech

Wild Card Entries in Bigg Boss Season 7 Hindi (BBH7)

  1. Ajaz Khan
  2. Asif Azim
  3. Vivek Mishra
  4. Candy Brar
  5. Sofia Hayat

Guests Entries in Hindi Bigg Boss Season 7 (BBH7)

Week(s) Guest Name on Season 7 Notes
Launch Night Kapil Sharma, Ali Asgar, Upasana Singh and Akshay Kumar Welcome housemates to the new house on Season 7
Week 1 Shahid Kapoor and Ileana D’Cruz They arrived to promote their movie Phata Poster Nikhla Hero.
Week 2 Anil Kapoor For the invitation
Week 4 Manish Paul Arrived to promote his movie Mickey Virus.
Sharman Joshi and Jaaved Jaaferi promote their film War Chhod Na Yaar.
Week 5 Kangana Ranaut promote her film Krrish 3.
Week 6 Priyanka Chopra
Week 7 Sania Mirza Special appearance.
Ranveer Singh promote his fim Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-Leela.
Week 8 Sunny Deol promote his fim Singh Saab the Great.
Week 9 Kareena Kapoor and Imran Khan promote their film Gori Tere Pyaar Mein.
Week 10 Arshad Warsi and Soha Ali Khan promote their film Mr Joe B. Carvalho.
Week 11 Shahid Kapoor, Prabhu Deva and Sonakshi Sinha promote their film R… Rajkumar.
Week 12 Madhuri Dixit and Huma Qureshi promote their film Dedh Ishqiya .
Week 13 Sunny Leone and Sachiin J Joshi came inside the house for the promotion of their upcoming film Jackpot.
Week 13 Sohail Khan promote his film Jai Ho.
Week 13 Himansh Kohli, Rakul Preet Singh and Divya Khosla Kumar promote their film Yaariyan.
Week 14 Parineeti Chopra and Sidharth Malhotra promote their film Hasee Toh Phasee on Bigg Boss.

Bigg Boss 7 Hindi Eliminations Status (BBH7)

Housemate Day entered Day exited Result
Gauahar Khan Day 1 Day 44 Walked
Day 45 Day 104 Winner
Tanishaa Mukerji Day 1 Day 104 1st Runner Up
Ajaz Khan Day 1 Day 104 2nd runner up
Sangram Singh Day 1 Day 104 3rd runner up
VJ Andy Day 40 Day 101 Evicted
Armaan Kohli Day 1 Day 98 Evicted
Kushal Tandon Day 1 Day 44 Ejected
Day 68 Day 94 Evicted
Kamya Panjabi Day 1 Day 91 Evicted
Sofia Hayat Day 45 Day 84 Evicted
Elli Avram Day 1 Day 70 Evicted
Pratyusha Banerjee Day 1 Day 63 Evicted
Candy Brar Day 42 Day 56 Evicted
Apurva Agnihotri Day 1 Day 49 Evicted
Asif Azim Day 11 Day 42 Evicted
Vivek Mishra Day 32 Day 38 Evicted
Shilpa Sakhlani Day 1 Day 35 Evicted
Ratan Rajput Day 1 Day 28 Evicted
Anita Advani Day 1 Day 21 Evicted
Rajat Rawail Day 1 Day 14 Evicted
Hazel Keech Day 1 Day 7 Evicted

Bigg Boss Hindi Season 7 Winner: Gauahar Khan

Gauhar Khan was born on 23 August 1983 in Pune, Maharashtra, India. She is an Indian model and on-screen personality. She began her performance career in a cinema name Miss India: The Mystery (2003) but got her first important character in cinema Rocket Singh: Salesman of The Year (2009). She debuted the television Screen with her participation in a dance show named Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 3 (2009).

Gauhar Khan was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 7 in 2013, and she won 50 Lakhs Indian rupees, roughly 74000 USD for a winner of this series. Tanisha Mukherjee was the very first runner-up of this series. Ajaz Khan was the 2nd runner-up, and Sangram Singh was the 3rd runner-up of Season 7(BBH7).

Bigg Boss Season 7 Date: 15 September 2013 to 28 December 2013

Bigg Boss Hindi 7 Winner: Gauahar Khan

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

Bigg Boss (Hindi Season 7) Runner Up:- 

1nd Runner-up:– Tanishaa Mukerji, She continues with 1 Day to 104 days.

2rd Runner-up:– Ajaz Khan, He continues with 1 Day to 104 days.

3th Runner-up:– Sangram Singh, He continues with 1 Day to 104 days.

Leave a Reply